The last goodbye

Thanks for being a part of the Write On journey.

Hey there,

Today is the last Write On email you’ll receive from me.

If you missed my last 2 emails explaining why, you can catch up below before reading the rest of today’s email:

Thank you so much for joining me on the Write On journey. Whether you’ve been here since newsletter #1 or newsletter #75, I’ve enjoyed sharing my weekly thoughts on copywriting and getting to know many of you.

As a reminder, Write On is being merged into Kieran Drew’s personal newsletter. Kieran’s built a 240K+ audience and $500K per year business through copywriting. I have no doubt you’ll love his writing tips and continue to grow as a copywriter learning from him.

But if you DON’T want to be added to Kieran’s list, that’s okay too. Just click below to unsubscribe.

If you want to stay in touch, you can always reach me at [email protected]

Otherwise, look out for one more email tomorrow written by Kieran (sent from Write On). He’ll introduce himself and fill you in on anything else you need to know moving forward.

Plus, he told me he has a welcome copywriting gift he wants to share with you. What a class act.

Cheers,

Joe

Joe profile picture