• Write On
  • Posts
  • Important announcement about the future of Write On

Important announcement about the future of Write On

Open for more details.

Hey there,

I’m reaching out today with some bittersweet news.

I’ve decided to shut down the Write On newsletter to work on another passion project unrelated to copywriting.

BUT… here comes the SWEET part.

My good friend, Kieran Drew, has agreed to keep sending you weekly writing tips from his personal newsletter.

That name probably sounds familiar to you because:

  1. I’ve shared his copywriting content in this newsletter tons of times over the past 1.5 years.

  2. He has 240,000+ followers on X and LinkedIn.

  3. He has 32,000+ newsletter subscribers.

  4. He built and continues to operate a $500,000 per year business.

He’s done all of this in under 4 years using one skill. Yep… you guessed it… copywriting.

In short, I couldn’t think of a more qualified person for you to learn about copywriting from moving forward.

He’ll take good care of you.

…and if he doesn’t, I’m coming for his kneecaps 😉

So what’s next?

Over the next few days, you’ll receive 2 more emails from me outlining the next steps Kieran and I are taking to ensure a smooth transfer for you over to his newsletter.

You’ll also receive a 3rd email from Kieran (sent from Write On), in which he’ll introduce himself in more detail. Spoiler: he’s also going to share an awesome copywriting gift with you.

At any point in this process, you can unsubscribe by clicking the button below if you don’t want to be transferred over to his newsletter.

But like I said, if you don’t know him already, Kieran’s a copywriting rockstar, and you're in good hands with his big brain.

Look out for another email from me tomorrow with more details about the next steps.

Cheers,

Joe

Joe profile picture

P.S. I’m here to answer any questions you might have about this process. Just email me at [email protected]